Adding a workplace
- Go to Workplaces and select New Workplace.
- Enter its details.
- Save.
Managing
Edit, delete, or activate/deactivate a workplace as your organisation's sites change.
Walkthrough video
Was this helpful?
Edit, delete, or activate/deactivate a workplace as your organisation's sites change.
Was this helpful?
Keep going